Random notes · Sewing

Giveaway winner

This giveaway is now closed.

I was so impressed and love all your comments! (to be honest, I wasn’t really expecting so many comments and was really touched by your sweet words. It does feel amazing to know a bit more about you. Thank you for the sharing!)

Giveaway#3

The winner, selected by random.org, is #31, Runciblespoon who wrote:

“What an exciting collections of lovely things! I’d start with the class picnic top lengthened to a winter dress (there have been so many lovely ones on flickr) and then make the whole ensemble in something floaty for the summer.”

Congratulations!

Sorry for not posting the random.org proof of drawing here, but apparently the link is not working with wordpress (Or I might need to work a bit more on my ICT skills, lol)

I’ll send you a message shortly and hope to post you package as soon as possible.

I wish I could give one to all of you and I really want to thank each and every one of you for participating in the giveaway.

Thank you for your lovely comments and feedback!

Enjoy your sewing

xx, Ana Sofia

2 thoughts on “Giveaway winner

Comments are closed.