Sewing

Giveaway winner: The Tinny dress by Straight Grain

This giveaway is now closed.

Thank you all so much for your comments!

I really want to thank each and every one of you for participating in the giveaway. This is indeed a lovely pattern🙂

Tiny dress

The winner, selected by random.org, is #4, Gina F. who wrote:

“Your pretty girl is growing up! Like her, I prefer the sash. I would make the asymmetrical collar and full skirt. I have been wanting to tulip sleeves but since it is 100 degrees here I think I would have to make it sleeveless or add a flutter sleeve. In the fall I would make the tulip sleeve. Thank you!”

Congratulations, Gina!

An will be sending you a copy of her  Tinny pattern soon.

You will soon see another of Tinny as I’ll be flipping this pattern for the Flip This Pattern Series, in August. Can’t wait to show you my version …

xx, Ana Sofia

2 thoughts on “Giveaway winner: The Tinny dress by Straight Grain

Comments are closed.