Sewing · Sewing for Miss M

Compagnie M. – Help and get helped

Weekend is fast approaching and finally we’ll be going on our summer holidays (even better, right?).

And today, I’m so happy to be at Marte’s blog: Compagnie M. (remember her upcoming blouse pattern, shown here a couple of weeks ago) sharing my (and my girl) love affair with summer bubble shorts.

DSC_0791

DSC_0799

And while you’re there, don’t forget to check her blog and her previous lovely creations (if you love Belgian style you’re going to love it): there’s so much inspiration!

Enjoy your weekend,

Ana Sofia

7 thoughts on “Compagnie M. – Help and get helped

  1. Espetacular, como sempre🙂. As nossas férias também estão a começar, espero tirar muitas fotos na praia, belas fotos, para alimentar o blog😀. Boas férias, bom descanso❤

    1. Thank you, Peta!
      The Puppet Show were my favorite as well, but she’s no longer fitting in (despite my best efforts to size it up).
      PS. Just let me know if you need a translation for the instructions.

Comments are closed.