Sewing Series

Introducing: The 12 Days of Christmas

A bit late on the schedule (sorry, not feeling well for the last couple of days …), but I’m back here to announce you …

12DaysButton1000

About 6 weeks ago, I got a sweet mail message from Suz (from the Sewpony blog) with a delightful invitation for celebrating Christmas with a fabulous group of bloggers from around the world (and trust me, Christmas is just around the corner).

The 12 Days of Christmas Series and Sew Along will be hosted by Suz and  Laura of Craftstorming and there will be plenty of inspiration for all.

So, if you care to find out how bloggers from Australia, England, America, Denmark, Belgium, Portugal (me and Marta from DoGuincho) and Canada (with a hint of Russian) keep the calendar bellow at hand.

12 days of christmas calendar

We will be blogging about what we made for our children, how we spend Christmas now  and also share some of our favorite childhood Christmas memories.

I’m pretty sure you don’t want to miss this series …

xo, Ana Sofia

10 thoughts on “Introducing: The 12 Days of Christmas

  1. Thanks for the info… I’ll be anxiously awaiting the dates to see and read about holiday sewing & celebrations from all 24 bloggers in this THE 12 DAYS of CHRISTMAS series. Sarah Helene in Minneapolis, MN

  2. All this sounds very exciting. I love the way you bloggers from all over the world celebrate Christmas and share it with others ! I’m a French blogger but I’m not going to miss anything ! I’ve just come across your blog and find it delightful !
    See U !
    Sylvie

    1. Obrigada, Carla! Foi um pesadelo fotografar este vestido – o tecido confunde-se com a cor das paredes (lol) e as fotos de exterior ficaram péssimas. Mas ao vivo é bem giro🙂 E ela gosta imenso deste estilo de vestido porque é super confortável (não lhe prende os movimentos)…

Comments are closed.