Sewing for Miss M · Sewing Series

Mailbox surprise: My contribution

Today, I’m sharing my Mailbox Surprise creation at Marta’s blog and you’re invited to take a look and see what I’ve done with Laura‘s amazing package!

Mailbox surprise

Care to take a look?

Mailbox surprise#6

Mailbox surprise#2

M’s dress pattern from Boat Neck Dress from the Wee Muses Sewing Pattern Collection.

Doll dress pattern: Self-drafted.

Thank you so much to Laura, Marta, and Marte.  This is such a fun series and I can’t wait to check what everyone else is sewing🙂

PS: Just in case you missed it, do check Heidi’s post on the package I send her – she did the most amazing outfits for her little girl with Portuguese fabrics. It’s definitely worth a visit!

mailbox suprise button long

xx, Ana Sofia

18 thoughts on “Mailbox surprise: My contribution

    1. Obrigada Carla! Ao vivo ainda é mais giro (o tecido) e tem uma qualidade óptima – nunca tinha cosido com este tipo de Liberty e adorei (infelizmente não sei se voltarei a repetir. Os jersey, e em particular os jersey Liberty, são ainda bastante caros para o meu orçamento).

  1. HOW CUTE is this? A darling girl’s dress & matching dress for her doll! LOVE the small floral print… BRIGHT colors! You designed the doll dress…. great, Ana Sofia! Lots of LOVE sewn into this dress. Sarah Helene in Minneapolis

Comments are closed.